Why are russian women so hot

I’m honest, sociable, reliable person with good sense of humor. I love reading, cooking, travelling, meeting new people.I’m very committed to my family. I’m 21 years old, i live with my family-parents and brother. Also I work in Commercial Service of US Embassy, Kazakhstan.Try to know me better, because I want the same about you. I want to have strong committed family, where trust to each other, love and harmony would be on the first place.I want to make my man the happiest on earth. I like the wild nature, travel to the different countries.I read many various books .I like to read classics, novels,fantasy, books about different culture. I’m looking for reliable, honest, independent and committed man. I want to meet the man.


I have very complicated character. My mood changes like a wind. I like when everything is going like I want. I am little bit egoistic. I can be changed only under the influence of deep and sincere feeling. I am obstinate and whimsical, active and indefatigable, exacting and strict. I am full of passion and tenderness. I am slender and attractive, enigmatic, full of mysteries. I do like exotic and romance. I adore horses and dogs. I like extreme and adventure. I like sport cars. I like to campaign and going to the nature for the picnic. I do like active rest. My dream is to jump with parachute and banjo. value sincere men. I am searching for honest, caring, faithful and tender man.


I am quick- tempered, can become angry fast but also so fast can stay quite. I can admire with usual things and always in a good humor. Even if nothing special happened in my life I try to be happy because we have only one life and there is no time for being angry. I adore sport, mostly everyday I visit sport club. I play big tennis. Reading is also main part of my life; I like modern foreign classical writers and detective stories. I want him to love life and everything around him. I want him also to be open for new things.


I consider myself to be kind, and always try to understand other people. I am optimistic, tender, caring and romantic and I dream about loving husband whom I will be devoted and loving wife. I want to have a child preferably daughter, I think that men like daughters more. I enjoy the art, designing, making different interiors, traveling going to the cinema, to the theater. I live visiting museums, different exhibitions going for the walks, being in the nature.